Nicole by OPI – One Less Lonely Glitter

Sofie says pastel. This is pastel according to me, a light purple glitter. This is from the Justin Bieber collection and I only bought this plus another one because I liked the color. I’m not a huge fan of the Biebs but like his songs when the kids from Glee sings them.

This is a light purple glitter consisting of small glitters and larger hexagonal glitters. This is three coats. It’s a bit sheer but builds up nicely. A tip with glitters is that is can sometimes be difficult to get them to cover at the tips, so layering them on at the tips makes them cover.

Sofie siger pastel. Jeg synes denne her er pastelfarvet. Det er en lys lilla glimmer fra Justin Bieber kollektionen, jeg købte kun denne her og en anden fordi jeg synes farverne var pæne. Jeg er ikke en stor fan af Justin, men kan godt lide hans sange når Glee synger dem.

Det er en lys lilla glimmer der består af småt glimmer og lidt større sekskantede stykker. Jeg har tre lag på her. Den er lidt gennemsigtig men den bygges nemt op. En trick med glimmer neglelak kan være at de er svære at få til at dække ude på spidsen, så kan man bruge lidt tykkere lag på spidsen så de dækker.

Malle

Leave a Reply

