Cult Nails

Today I got my first Cult Nails polishes. Cult Nails is the talented nail blogger Maria from R3Daily.com business and baby. She creates the polishes she would like to see, and you can always come with suggestions for colors you would like to see. If you are not familiar with Cult Nails you are missing out. Their color selection is great and Maria is very friendly. They are having a sale on April 7th because this weekend they just hit 5.000 likes on Facebook!

I’ve listed the names of the polishes on the picture and right know I’m wearing Bad D.N which I will post pictures of tomorrow. The quick reader will see that two of the polishes is Let Me Fly, a gorgeous teal polish with silver shimmer flecks. Maria accidentally put one more Let Me Fly polish in the package instead of Hypnotize Me, but Maria sorted out the problem 10 minutes after i wrote to her, even though it wasn’t even 8 am in Orlando at the time I wrote, thanks Maria. She will be sending Hypnotize Me to me when she ships the preorder in a few weeks for the new collection called Divas and Drama I just ordered (you can still preorder until Saturday, swatches is on Maria’s blog).

I dag fik jeg min første Cult Nails neglelakke. Cult Nails er den talentfulde negleblogger Maria fra R3Daily.com firma og baby. Hun laver de neglelakke som hun gerne vil se, og du kan altid kommer med forslag til farver du vil gerne se. Hvis du ikke kender Cult Nails så synes jeg du skal tjekke dem ud. Deres farve udvalg er ret stort og Maria er meget venlig. De har et salg den 7. April  fordi de denne weekend ramte 5.000 likes på Facebook!

Jeg har angivet navnene på lakkene på billedet og lige nu har jeg Bad D.N på som jeg vil vise billeder af i morgen. Den hurtige læser vil se, at to af lakkene er  Let Me Fly, en flot teal lak med sølv shimmer flecks. Maria kom ved et uheld ligge to Let Me Fly lakke i pakken i stedet for Hypnotize Me, men Maria løste problemet 10 minutter efter jeg skrev til hende, selvom klokken ikke engang var 8 i Orlando på tidspunktet, jeg skrev, tak Maria. Hun sender Hypnotize Me til mig når hun sender min næste order om et par uger som er den nye kollektion kaldet Divas and Drama jeg forudbestilte (du kan stadig forudbestille indtil på lørdag, farverne kan du se på Maria’s blog).

Malle

Leave a Reply

