Barry M – Instant Nail Effects Blue Print

I’m here again with a Barry M polish. I decided to just take my swatches from alphabetic order from brand name. I just thought I tell you before the fast reader noticed 😉 This is Blue Print another Barry M crackle. I have the pink one too, but my swatches came out quite blurry so I will redo those before you see them 🙂

This is  a periwinkle blue crackle. I don’t have anything like it so it’s quite a unique crackle polish. It’s easy to apply but it smells weird when you apply it. The other colors don’t smell that way so it could be the blue color making it do that. I have it over H&M Dark Blue which is a dark blue jelly. It looks almost black in the photos. It’s from a long time ago so that’s why my nails are so short.

Malle

Leave a Reply

