Deborah Lippmann – Candy Shop

This one is my all time favorite Deborah Lippmann. I love her glitters they are so unique and amazing. Candy Shop was originally only available in the Let’s Get It Started set but is now sold separately. I wore this polish in the winter and it instantly brightened the winter.

It’s the original Happy Birthday glitter in a pink jelly base. This is three coats making it opaque but still translucent so you can see all the glitter.

Above is a macro picture so you can see all the different colored glitter. I made a cake for my moms birthday with pink frosting and different colored sprinkles and  it matched my nails perfectly. It’s indeed a candy shop.

Malle

Leave a Reply

