Essie – Foot Loose

This is the Essie polish I got in my first Goodiebox a couple of months ago. I tried it out almost immediately. It’s a great berry colored polish and I don’t own anything like it. The polish is rather think itself and the first coat almost covered completely but my application wasn’t that great so I added a second coat.

One thing with this polish is that the drying time is so long. I put it on in the morning, and the next day I woke up with sheet marks in it. It had more than 12 hours to dry and it was still not dry enough. I suggest using a quick dry topcoat when wearing this.

 

2 responses to “Essie – Foot Loose

  1. Reminds me of Koala Bear-y by OPI. This is a super cute pink! Looks great & beach-y with some gold glitter thrown on top šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

