Fancy Friday #8 – Stickers and a Happy Birthday

Hi

This weeks theme was easy. Since I only had two different kinds of stickers, I used them both. It wasn’t super hard to do, and this is probably the easiest nail art I will be doing for a while 🙂 I actually forgot my blogs birthday a couple of times. On May 25th my blog had its third birthday. It’s been fun this far and I can’t wait to see where the blog is in 1 year 🙂

VDSC_0615

I used two coats of Cult Nails Love at First Sight which was in the latest collection Dance All Night. It was a bit hard to get the true color out, it’s a red toned purple. It was actually almost opaque in the first coat, and I only needed a thin second one. The flower sticker on my middle nail is from Born Pretty Store and the one on my pinky is from a Fingr’s set I’ve had for years.

VDSC_0614

On my thumb I used a butterfly from the same Fingr’s set.

VDSC_0619

On my left hand I used a flower one from the Fingr’s set and on the ring finger I used a smaller flower one from the Born Pretty Store set. Every nail with a sticker was topped of with a coat of Orly Sec n’ Dry topcoat.

Next weeks theme is gradient or ombre, and I already did it, so that post will hopefully go up a bit early next friday. Click on the little blue fellow in the bottom to see what the other ladies have been up to with the sticker/decal challenge 🙂

Denne uge var rimelig nem at finde ud af, da jeg kun havde to forskellige ark med stickers. Jeg brugte Cult Nails Love at First Sight og stickers fra Born Pretty Store og Fingr’s. Bloggen fyldte faktisk 3 år for næsten en måned siden men jeg havde helt glemt det, så Tillykke lille blog 🙂 Klik på den lille blå ven i bunden for at se hvad de andre tøser har funder på i dag 🙂

Malle



4 responses to “Fancy Friday #8 – Stickers and a Happy Birthday

  1. rigtig fine – og jeg elsker den lilla farve!!

  2. flot farve og bare perfekt her til sommer 🙂

  3. Hvor fint og simpelt – kan rigtig godt lide den lilla farve! 😀

Leave a Reply

