Fancy Friday #15 – Two colors

Today the theme is two colors and so I did something easy. One color on each half of the nail. I used some tape and a fancy scissors to make it interesting.

VDSC_0953

I started with painting my nails with three coats of Cult Nails Kiss My Rose Bush that dries to a semi matte finish. Unfortunately this polish likes to drag so it wasn’t completely even. I added a topcoat to make it glossy and even. The next day I cut pieces of tape and taped off half of the nail and painted the other half with Sally Hansen Celeb City a very shiny silver foil. (I was wearing a green shirt which made the silver look a tiny bit green 😉

To see what the other ladies did today just click on the link in the bottom of the post.

I dag er temaet to farver og jeg gjorde det lidt nemt for mig selv og brugte tape til at dele neglen op i to halvdele. Jeg klippede tapen med en fin saks med et mønster. For at se hvad de andre har lavet så klik på linket i bunden. 

Malle



3 responses to “Fancy Friday #15 – Two colors

  1. Super flot mani – og lækre farver 🙂 Havde ikke lige tænkt på at bruge sådan en saks, det må jeg prøve næste gang jeg skal bruge tape

  2. Hehe og jeg har også valgt pink og sølv 😛 Men fint ser det ud og sjov idé med tapen 🙂

  3. fedt tænkt med saksen.. sådan en må jeg ha fat i :p og rigtig sød sammensætning af farver!

Leave a Reply

