Fancy Friday #32 – Green Fingers

Today the theme was a color, green. I like green. I found out I have 63 green polishes. Today I have 4 of them for you. I did a simple manicure, with some glitter, flakes and creme finishes.

VDSC_1523

On my index I started out with two coats of Gosh Forest Floor, a dark green creme. It covered really well and I could have gotten away with one coat. I then did a glitter gradient at the base of the nail with Nubar Grass Green Glitter. On my middle finger I used three coats of China Glaze Running in Circles, a bright green glassfleck polish. On my ring finger and thumb I did three coats of Cult Nails Coveted, a dark green jelly shimmer with flakes. On my pinky I did the same as on my index.

It’s more of a quite manicure compared to some of the previous weeks, but sometimes it’s nice to just polish your nails and let it be. I know I have missed just doing that, since I have mostly worn designs for Fancy Friday for a long time. If you want to see what the others came up with for today, just click on the blue blob.

I dag var temaet grønne fingre. Jeg har mange grønne lakker, så jeg valgte fire ud jeg ikke havde brugt før, og lavede et meget simpelt manicure. Farverne er julede, og passede perfekt til min grønne kjole jeg havde på til en julefrokost i går. For at se hvad de andre har fundet på, så klik på den blå blob. 

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #32 – Green Fingers

  1. That glittery green is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

