Fancy Friday #33 – Red Rocks

Again today we are doing a color theme, red. Since red is the color of christmas, I did some christmas inspired nails, by using my MoYou London christmas plate number 3.

VDSC_1547

I didn’t get a picture of my thumb, but I did three coats of Barry M Lady, a white texture polish with iridescent glitter and a peppermint swirl stamp in China Glaze Cranberry Splash. On my index and pinky I did three coats of Ninja Polish Candy Cane Floam, a clear polish filled with matte white and red glitter. On my middle finger I did two coats of China Glaze Cranberry Splash, a red shimmer and stamped a candy cane design on top using China Glaze White on White. I used the same China Glaze on the ring finger and did a candy cane stripe design again using the white China Glaze.

It’s a very christmassy design that turned out pretty. The MoYou London plates are really of great quality.

I dag har vi endnu et farvetema, denne gang er det rød. Jeg valgte et juledesign da rød er julens farve. Jeg stampede forskellige sukkerjulestok designs på mine negle. Designet blev rigtig julet, og passer lige med tiden.

Malle


2 responses to “Fancy Friday #33 – Red Rocks

  1. åh moyou pladerne er altså også bare lækre 😀 er vild med at du har lavet noget forskelligt på neglene – så fint!

Leave a Reply

