Christmas manicure 2013

Happy New Year. Here is my very belated christmas manicure of 2013, on the very last day of this year. Have a safe and happy new years eve, and I will see you on the other side 🙂

VDSC_1603

I used three coats of China Glaze Champagne Kisses on my index, and stamped little reindeer from MoYou London with Color Club Cop An Attitude. On my middle finger I did three coats of China Glaze This Is Tree-mendous and stamped christmas trees on top with a-England Saint George. On my ring finger I used three coats of Essie Beyond Cosy and stamped with Saint George, Essie Penny Talk and Essence Red-y To Go. Unfortunately the stamp did not show up well at all. On my pinky I did two coats of OPI My Vampire is Buff and 1 1/2 coat of Different Dimension Don’t Be The Santa of Everything.

VDSC_1623

On my thumb I did two coats of Essence Red-y To Go and topped it with Foxy Paws Love That Jumper, which contains little snowmen, so cute. They actually lay pretty flat, so I didn’t feel the need to pick at them. The reindeer didn’t show up that well either, next time I will do colors that are a bit farther apart, when doing a glitter base.

One response to “Christmas manicure 2013

  1. Gorgeous!
    Happy New Year, darling!

Leave a Reply

