Fancy Friday #40 – Something about me

I have been completely lost for ideas on this subject. I didn’t know what to do, I looked at my stamping plates I just got from Bundle Monster and a couple had cakes on them. I really love to bake and decorate cupcakes and cakes so I thought they were fitting. I choose to make the manicure really girly.

IMG_0730 Cropped

On my index I have three coats of Depend 2029 and stamped a small layer cake from BM-H19. I used Nails Inc Houses of Parliament for all of the stamping. On my middle finger I did three coats of Milani Digital and used a full cupcake design from BM-H20. On my ring finger I did three coats of Make Up Store Britta, which is a full on holo pink. I stamped the pie and apple design from BM-H13. Finally on my pinky I used three coats of Kiko Rose Quartz 233 and stamped a large cupcake from BM-H19. The designs were not as obvious as I would have liked them, except on the ring finger.

I dag skulle vi siger lidt om os selv, og selvom jeg var tom for ideer indtil i går, så endte der lidt stamping med kager på mine negle. Jeg elsker at bage og at spise kage. Selvom det ikke er alle stampene der blev helt vildt tydelige, så er de ret fine alligevel.

Malle


3 responses to “Fancy Friday #40 – Something about me

  1. VILD med den farve altså 😀 og vild med kage også 😀 sååå sødt og piget

  2. Hvor er de søde 🙂

  3. Har nok ejet den milani i over et år og aldrig brugt den:P det er virkelig en skam altså for den ser jo skøn ud, tror jeg venter til lyset kommer tilbage dog. Du må desuden gerne komme og pynte kager for mig hvis jeg må spise dem;) det er nemlig en af mine store glæder hehe

Leave a Reply

