Fancy Friday #50 – Tribal

Hello. This week I’ve been working on an essay for school, but I managed to paint my nails. I was a little lost at first but after googling I found this really pretty design by Nailside, that I copied.

VDSC_0198

I used two coats of Gosh Frosted Silver on my index and pinky, two coats of Kiko 637 Turquoise, a textured creme on my middle finger and two coats of Kiko 344 Light Misty Green on my ring and thumb. I then used a striping brush, a small nail art brush and a dotting tool together with Essie No Place Like Chrome, to create the tribal design. On my left hand I kept the accent nails with the tribal but switched around the two textured polish to switch things up a bit.

Even though I’m not a huge fan of tribal nail art, this was simple enough for me, and it was easy and fast to do. Every time I’m wearing nails that are different, I’m reminded of how much fun and easy it is to create, so if you haven’t tried skittles or skittelettes our yet do it. Click on the blue blob in the bottom to see what the others have come up with for tribal nail art.

I dag laver vi tribal nail art. Jeg har aldrig været super glad for looket, men efter lidt googling fandt jeg et rigtig fint design af Nailside. Det blev til teal og sølv negle. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre har fundet på.

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #50 – Tribal

  1. Det ser vildt godt ud!

Leave a Reply

