Fancy Friday #53 – Happy Birthday

One year ago we started Fancy Friday. It have been some fun challenges, and I can’t wait for the next year. Today we are celebrating the one year birthday with some birthday nails

VDSC_0277

On my thumb and pinky I used two coats of Nails Inc Serena, a black creme and Cult Nails Happy Ending, a shredded glitter with blue, pink, gold, silver and orange shreds in. On my index I used three coats of OPI My Vampire Is Buff and then drew a balloon using Essie Sexy Divide. I used OPI Planks a Lot for the highlight and Nails Inc Serena for the black details. I was inspired by these balloon nails by Raggio di Luna

VDSC_0266

On my middle finger I used three coats of China Glaze Pelican Grey. I painted the number one with a small brush and Essie No Place Like Chrome and Nails Inc Serena for the black outline. On my ring finger I made a cute little cupcake, because what is a birthday without cake. I used two coats of Cult Nails Let’s Get Dirty. The base of the cupcake is made with Essence Purple Diamond and OPI Planks a Lot. The icing is made with Nails Inc Topping Lane from the Sprinkles Collection and the little glitter from Deborah Lippmann Blinded by the Light.

I dag har Fancy Friday eller Fælles Fredag et års fødselsdag så i den anledning er temaet fødselsdag. Jeg har lavet en ballon, et et-tal, en cupcake og lidt konfetti glimmer. 

Malle


2 responses to “Fancy Friday #53 – Happy Birthday

  1. Pingback: Fancy Friday #105 – Happy 2nd Birthday | According to Malle

  2. Pingback: Fancy Friday #145 – Inspired by a cake | According to Malle

Leave a Reply

