Fancy Friday #59 – Geometric

Hello, hope you had a great week. Tomorrow I’m only two weeks away from my vacation, but I’m super busy with a ton of meetings next week and an exam, as well as trying to prepare a few weeks of Fancy Friday, so there is still something to see every friday.

VDSC_0190

Today we are playing with shapes. I took out my XL stamping plate A, because it has a lot of patterns incorporating geometry. I started out with three coats of Deborah Lippmann I Know What Boys Like, a very shiny dusty periwinkle crelly. I stamped with Essie Blue Rhapsody, a blue chrome.

VDSC_0201

I used a triangle design for my thumb and pinky, a rectangle and circle design for my index, a rectangle design for my middle and square design for my ring finger. They turned out pretty cool. I’m really enjoying stamping and really glad I got the squishy stamper when I really started a year ago, because it has made it so much easier.

I dag leger vi med figurer eller geometri. Jeg kiggede lidt på mine stamping plader og valgte lidt forskellige designs fra min XL A plade. De blev rigtig fine og stamping er faktisk slet ikke så svært når man først har fået taget på det, og så hjælper en blød stamper altså rigtig meget.

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #59 – Geometric

Leave a Reply

