Fancy Friday #63 – Stamping

Hello and happy friday. Today we are stamping, a technique I am really starting to enjoy and love playing around with. This time I went for a tropical look.

VDSC_0243

I started out with three coats of Sally Hansen Wavelength on my thumb and ring finger and three coats of Models Own Tropical Sun. After that dried I stamped with Depend Stamping polish in black using two different plates. On my thumb and ring finger I stamped with BBF 11 and on the rest of my nails I stamped a Hawaii flower design from MoYou 10XL

VDSC_0252

The stamping turned out really crisp on the flowers, a little bit less on the butterflies, but they still look good. Click on the blue blob at the bottom to see what the other ladies have stamped.

I dag stamper vi. Jeg kan rigtig godt lide at stampe og når man først har fundet den stamper der fungere for en, så går det ret let. Mit blev tropisk med sommerfugle og Hawaii blomster. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre piger har fundet på til stamping.

Malle


2 responses to “Fancy Friday #63 – Stamping

  1. wow hvor er det en flot models own lak 🙂 og flot stamp – har tit kigget på den plade og overvejet at købe den, måske man skulle 😀

  2. Pingback: Fancy Friday #87 – Top 10 Manicures 2014 | According to Malle

Leave a Reply

