Fancy Friday #65 – Girly

Hello everybody. My first “live” post in three weeks. I came home last sunday from three weeks in the midwest in the US. It was an amazing vacation with national parks and shopping. Once I’m fully packed out, I will show you what polish and make up I got. I’m also thinking about doing a post about bargain hunting and couponing in the US, because this can help you get stuff cheaper than it already is 🙂

Back to Fancy Friday. Today’s theme is girly and I pulled out 5 different indie polishes I hadn’t worn yet. I did some stamping on top using Depend Black Stamping Polish and MoYou Festive Plate 13.

VDSC_0050

I did three coats of each of the polishes. On my thumb (which I suddenly remembered I hadn’t photographed) I used Girly Bits Mother May I?, index is Pretty & Polished Tart, middle is Different Dimension On Wednesday’s We Wear Pink, ring finger is Glam Polish So Fluffy I’m Gonna Die and pinky is Pretty & Polished Cheer Camp.

VDSC_0056

I think it turned out super girly, and the skittle looks cute. The stamping was just icing on the cake. Click on the blue blob to see what the other ladies have come up with for the girly theme.

Er tilbage til live blogging efter tre ugers ferie i midten af USA. Har set massere af nationalparker og fået shoppet en hel del. Denne uge er temaet tøset. Jeg fandt fem indielakker jeg ikke havde haft på før, og lavede lidt stamping ovenpå. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre har fundet på til temaet tøset.

Malle


Leave a Reply

