Fancy Friday #70 – Around the World

I had a million ideas floating around in my head, from flags to the earth to the milky way. I googled a bit around looking at world maps, and found this cool dotted world map.

dotted-world-map

My nails ended up being an abstract version of the world, inspired by the world map. Instead of the blue colors I found three green colors, to resemble the world just a bit more.

VDSC_0099

I started with two coats of OPI Alpine Snow, and then dotted with Essie Navigate Her, Astor Forest Green and OPI AmazOn…AmazOff. My index is inspired by Europe, my middle is South America, the ring finger is Africa and the pinky is Australia. I dotted with three different size dotting tools and varied the colors I dotted with. Click on the blue blob to check out what the other ladies have come up with.

I dag tager vi Jorden Rundt. Jeg fandt et sjovt atlas som jeg blev inspireret af. Det ligner ikke fuldstændigt verden, men resultatet blev ret fint. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre har fundet på. 

Malle


Leave a Reply

