Fancy Friday #78 – A tutorial

Today the task is to create a tutorial, so I made my very first video tutorial. It was a little bit difficult getting the right angle, so I could see what I was doing but at the same time not blocking the camera. I hope you like it.

All the colors I used are listed in the description box below the video. I used the standard chevrons from NailVinyls – you can purchase them right here. They are super easy to use and they have a ton of different shapes and sizes.

VDSC_0247

I was inspired by an envelope from NailVinyls that my latest order came in. The pattern was so fun and happy that I just had to recreate it on my nails. I really liked doing a video tutorial, it is a bit time-consuming, but I would like to do more.

VDSC_0248

Click on the blue blob to see how the other ladies have done their tutorials. I know I can’t wait to check them out.

I dag er opgaven at lave en tutorial. Jeg valgte at lave en video efter the blev inspireret af et design på en kuvert. Jeg håber du kan lide det. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre har fundet på.

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #78 – A tutorial

Leave a Reply

