Fancy Friday #97 – Astronomy

Happy friday. I can’t believe it’s already March, where is time going? Today we are looking to the stars to get inspired, because todays theme is astronomy. I did galaxy nails with an accent nail on the thumb.

VDSC_0588

I was inspired by the purple galaxy nail art from Lucy’s Stash. I started with two coats of Zoya Payton. I then sponged on Revlon Passionate Pink in random patterns on the nail. I then sponged with OPI Alpine Snow, and OPI Honk If You Love OPI. I then sponged very little of China Glaze When Stars Collide on the edges and then dotted and drew stars with Alpine Snow. I finished with a coat of INM Northern Light top coat to add some more sparkle.

VDSC_0591

On my thumb I painted three coats of Emily de Molly Cosmic Forces. I then did dots in the pattern of the star constellation of the Leo which is my sign. I then added the lines between the stars. I finished with a coat of Seche Vite. I really love this nail art. Click on the blue blob to see the what the other ladies did, I know that there is a couple of galaxies and star constellations between 🙂

I dag er vi blevet inspireret af stjernerne og rummet, da temaet er astronomi. Jeg lavede galakse negle med en stjernebillede accent negl på tommelfingeren. Jeg valgte løve stjernebilledet, da det er mit tegn. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre har fundet på. 

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #97 – Astronomy

  1. Rigtig fin mani 😀

Leave a Reply

