Fancy Friday #98 – Untried

Happy friday. Todays theme is untried, so I grabbed a couple of untried polishes and an untried stamping plate. I created a skittlette and I really like it.

VDSC_0608

On my index and pinky I did three coats of Nubar Rockin the Garden, a pretty dusty blue with blue/green shimmer. On my thumb and middle I painted a coat of Cult Nails Faded and a coat of Cult Nails Disciplined. On top I stamped with Depend 262 and MoYou London Bridal 07 plate. On my ring finger I painted three coats of Different Dimension Pothos, a beautiful rose gold/silver flake polish.

VDSC_0614

Pothos is super shiny and reflective. I was inspired by Martha from ChitChatNails. She did a skittlette using Different Dimension Pothos, that I just love. You can see it right here. Click on the blue blob to see what the other did with untried.

I dag er temaet uprøvet. Jeg fandt nogle uprøvede lakker og en uprøvet stamping plade fra MoYou London. Jeg synes det blev en ret fin skittlette. Klik på den blå blob for at se hvad de andre har lavet.

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #98 – Untried

  1. Meget specielle men rigtig flotte! 😀

    Cathrine
    //tiiner.dk

Leave a Reply

