Fancy Friday #99 – Favorite color

Happy friday. Another friday, another skittlette. Today the theme is favorite color. I have 135 purples so by that number it must be my favorite color. Blue is a close second with 130 polishes. To try more than one of my untried I did another skittlette, but rearranged the nails a bit, compared to last friday.

VDSC_0622

I painted my thumb and index three coats of OPI Do You Have This Color in Stock-holm? In then painted three coats of Essie Lilacism and stamped with Mundo de Unas purple and MoYou London Fashionista 07. I was planning stamping with Sally Hansen Leaden Lilac, but you have to be really quick, and my stamping was not quick enough, so I switched to an easier polish. On my pinky I have three coats of Deborah Lippmann Do The Mermaid.

VDSC_0627

I don’t know if I like the stamping pattern I chose for this look. Maybe it’s just the stamping color that is annoying me, since it’s red-toned when the other purples are more on the blue toned side. Next week I promise that there will not be another skittlette. Click on the blue blob to see what the other ladies came up with.

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #99 – Favorite color

  1. Den OPI var også i mine overvejelser. Den er fantastisk 😀

Leave a Reply

