Fancy Friday #100 – Easter

Happy friday and almost easter. Today it is post number 100 in Fancy Friday. It’s really crazy to think about. We are celebrating easter a little early here, hoping to inspire other people to what they want to wear for easter.

VDSC_0660

I started out with two coats of OPI Alpine Snow. After that dried, I applied liquid latex around my nails so ease clean up. I then water marbled with Essie Bikini so Teeny, Essie First Timer, Revlon Buttercup, Nubar Purple Aster and OPI Pink-ing of You. I was inspired for the water marble by @thepolishedokie on Instagram. Some of her nail art was stolen by a company and then sold as press on nails. Always give credit, where credit is due!

VDSC_0677

I quite liked to way the water marble looked, and I’m so doing the pattern again with other colors, but I decided to stamp on top of it. I used Mundo de Unas black stamping polish and MoYou London Festive 13. The ring finger is the least crooked of the patterns. It is quite hard to stamp straight lines every single time. It looks a little bit tribal, so with a different base it would look even more tribal. I topped off the manicure with a coat of Seche Vite. Click on the blue blob, to see what the others did for easter nail art.

Malle


One response to “Fancy Friday #100 – Easter

  1. Super flot marble 😀 de ser skønne ud 🙂

Leave a Reply

