#WeekendOffNailArtChallenge – Day 3 / Fancy Friday #101 – Matte

Today’s theme is matte. We are still doing Fancy Friday every friday, so the ladies that are not joining the challenge is still participating on friday. Todays theme is matte. I have a lot of flakie polishes and they look so cool mattified, so I found two I haven’t worn yet.

VDSC_0548

I started with two coats of OPI Black Onyx and applied a coat of Nails Inc High Society to my index and ring finger and a coat of Finger Paints Twisted to my middle and pinky. I then mattified everything with a coat of OPI Matte Topcoat.

VDSC_0559

I am really bad at using my OPI Matte Topcoat and I need to remember it more, especially when wearing glitters, because the look really good when mattified. I really love the Finger Paints flakie, unfortunately it was limited edition and only sold in Sally’s Beauty Supply in the US, but you might be lucky and find them on blogsales, but probably not that cheap.

Everybody can participate just use the hashtag #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge on social media like Instagram or add your link at the bottom through inlinkz, all you need is a free user. Remember to check out the other ladies link at the bottom throughout the day, just click on the little frog 🙂

Alle kan deltage enten ved at bruge hashtagget #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge på for eksempel Instagram eller ved at tilføje dit link i bunden via inlinkz, alt du skal bruge er en gratis bruger. Husk at klikke forbi de andres blogge dagen igennem, du skal bare klikke på den lille frø 🙂

Malle

challenge photo

One response to “#WeekendOffNailArtChallenge – Day 3 / Fancy Friday #101 – Matte

  1. Hvor er de fine! 😀

Leave a Reply

