#WeekendOffNailArtChallenge – Day 22 Family

Today’s theme is inspired by family. I did these nails back on February 1st, when the Super Bowl was played. My family all loves american football and our favorite team is New England Patriots. We stayed up all night watching the very exciting game and we even had the American signal so we could watch all the American commercials.

VDSC_0616

I ordered a custom plate NFL in a group buy from FigTreeStamps. I used OPI Alpine Snow on my index and pinky finger. I then stamped using China Glaze First Mate on my index and a England Perceval for the pinky. On my middle nail I have Cult Nails Dazed and on my ring finger OPI Coca Cola Red. Both nails are stamped with Depend White stamping polish.

VDSC_0625

Luckily the Patriots won in the very last-minute. I have seen the Patriots play live three times and I so want go again. The atmosphere surrounding the game is amazing. Back in 2010 when I saw them in Boston I bought a foam hand which I’m holding here and in the next photo.

VDSC_0626

Everybody can participate just use the hashtag #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge on social media like Instagram or add your link at the bottom through inlinkz, all you need is a free user. Remember to check out the other ladies link at the bottom throughout the day, just click on the little frog 🙂

Alle kan deltage enten ved at bruge hashtagget #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge på for eksempel Instagram eller ved at tilføje dit link i bunden via inlinkz, alt du skal bruge er en gratis bruger. Husk at klikke forbi de andres blogge dagen igennem, du skal bare klikke på den lille frø 🙂

Malle

challenge photo

Leave a Reply

