#WeekendOffNailArtChallenge – Day 30 Dots

Today’s theme is dots. It is the very last day of our #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge. It has been such a fun month, but also quite hard, because sometimes I have not gotten to enjoy the nail art I did for very long, before having to change my polish again. I also think my nails and fingers will thank me a bit, because they have been a bit dry this month. I will do a round-up post Monday, so you can see all the nail art I have done for this challenge.

VDSC_1054

I was inspired by Nailstorming on YouTube and Instagram, who have done some cool dotted gradient nails. I started with two coats of Essie Ballet Slippers, just to give my nails a bit more pink and to cover the staining of my nail beds. I then used China Glaze Feel The Breeze, China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy, China Glaze Pool Party and Orly Beach Cruiser for the dots, and two different size dotting tools.

VDSC_1043

Bonus shot of my nails under LED light. I just love how neons glow under a black light. I also can’t wait to wear neons on my fingers all summer long, how I have missed them. Remember to check back in tomorrow for Fancy Friday.

Everybody can participate just use the hashtag #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge on social media like Instagram or add your link at the bottom through inlinkz, all you need is a free user. Remember to check out the other ladies link at the bottom throughout the day, just click on the little frog 🙂

Alle kan deltage enten ved at bruge hashtagget #WeekendOffNailArtChallenge på for eksempel Instagram eller ved at tilføje dit link i bunden via inlinkz, alt du skal bruge er en gratis bruger. Husk at klikke forbi de andres blogge dagen igennem, du skal bare klikke på den lille frø 🙂

Malle

challenge photo

Leave a Reply

