Fancy Friday #105 – Happy 2nd Birthday

Happy friday. Today we are celebrating the second birthday of our little nail art group. It has been so much fun participating. I have gotten so much better at nail art and tried so many new techniques that I wouldn’t have without this group.

VDSC_1074

If you saw my nail art for the first birthday I did last year, I had drawn a balloon on my index nail. I loved that so much that I decided to do it on all of my nails this year. I picked up five holographic polishes, and painted a half-moon shape on my nails. The index finger is Fnug Psychedelic, the middle is A England Fonteyn, the ring is Different Dimension This Is Halloween and the pinky is Ninja Polish Glamorous. The base is three coats of OPI My Vampire is Buff.

VDSC_1069

On my thumb is used Different Dimension Excelsior. I outline the balloons and drew a string with OPI Alpine Snow. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what the did for today.

I dag fejre vi to-års fødselsdag for Fælles Fredag. Jeg har tegnet holografiske balloner på neglene. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har lavet i dag. 

Malle

Leave a Reply

