Fancy Friday #110 – Childhood Memory

So I was a bit stumped for ideas for today, but then I remembered that used to blow dandelion seeds and pick daisies from the grass and put them in little vases in the house.

VDSC_1199

I started with three coats of Essie Blossom Dandy on all of my fingers. Then I stamped the dandelion seeds on my index finger from the MoYou London Pro 06XL plate. The daisies are free-handed using a small detail brush and OPI Alpine Snow for the leaves and China Glaze Happy Go Lucky for the centers.

VDSC_1204

I stamped the dandelion flowers with MoYou London Pro 06XL and Mundo de Unas Black. I’m really happy with how great the stamp transferred. You can see all the little details.

VDSC_1208

Bonus picture with the little daisy flowers in my lawn. I love the little white flowers, they remind me of spring and summer, and they also look cute in a headband or in a little vase. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they did for today.

I dag er temaet barndoms minde. Jeg var lidt tom for ideer indtil jeg kom til at tænkte på hvordan jeg blæste mælkebøttefrø og plukkede bellis i græsplænen. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på. 

Malle

One response to “Fancy Friday #110 – Childhood Memory

  1. Ej hvor er de flotte 😀

Leave a Reply

