Fancy Friday #115 – Holo weather

Happy Friday. I’m currently traveling on vacation so I prepared the next three Fridays posts. The weather in southern Germany is not that great, but hopefully the weather in Italy is much better. This week we are doing Holo weather, which is sunshine. Luckily the sun was shining while I was wearing this manicure, so you can see the beautiful holographic effect.

VDSC_1378

I started with three coats of China Glaze Neon & On & On on my index and middle finger. I used three coats of Models Own Shades on my ring finger and three coats of China Glaze That’s Shore Bright on my pinky. I then watermarbled using OPI Black Onyx and Appeal4 Marsmallow Holo – Steffi’s Pick. I dropped two drops of the holographic for each black drop just to get more holographic effect.

VDSC_1395

On my thumb I did three coats of Models Own Shades as well. I think my thumb had the best pattern. I really liked the holographic effect against the black and neon. The only thing was that Neon & On & On chipped the very next day. I’ll try it out again to see if it does the same thing, because I really like the color. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they have done for today.

I dag leger vi med holografiske lakker. Man kan ikke påstå at vejret er til holografiske lakker lige nu, men heldigvis lavede jeg disse i forvejen mens solen stadig skinnede, fordi jeg er på vej på ferie. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på.

Malle

2 responses to “Fancy Friday #115 – Holo weather

  1. I love this look. It came out awesome!

  2. Super fin mani med super flotte farver og flot watermarble 😀 Jeg er helt vild med din mani !

Leave a Reply

