Fancy Friday #117 – Inspired by a magazine

I was completely lost for ideas for this theme, so I just started looking through some magazines to see if there was any nail art in them. I found a multicolored dotticure and decided to recreate it with some different colors. I used the same colors as last week, just because I was wearing the two manicures at the same time and it didn’t seem to weird when they had the same colors.

VDSC_1468

I started with three coats of Essie Ballet Slippers, to even out the color on my nails and then I used two different sized dotting tools to create the dots. I used China Glaze Highlight of my Summer, China Glaze Plur-ple, Appeal4 Hopley’s Hope, Mesauda Aquamarine and Barry M Gold Foil.

VDSC_1494

I really liked how it turned out, and the pop of gold gave it a little extra sparkle. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they have done for today.

I dag var jeg helt tom for ideer, men kiggede et blad igennem og fandt en manicure bestående af prikker. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på i dag.

Malle

One response to “Fancy Friday #117 – Inspired by a magazine

  1. Super fin mani og virkelig flotte farver 🙂

Leave a Reply

