Fancy Friday #119 – Rainbow

Happy Friday. Today is my birthday, I’m turning 22, and what better way to celebrate that with a little rainbow skittle on the nails. This manicure was completely copied from Sarah from Chalkboard Nails and her Rainbow Leopard Skittles, from the design to the nail polish colors, so all credit goes to her 🙂

VDSC_1385

I started with three coats of each of the neon shimmers from China Glaze. On my index I have I’m With the Lifeguard, on my middle nail I have Sun-Kissed, the ring finger is Orange You Hot? and the pinky is Surfin’ For Boys, these colors are super fun and bright. I then added the leopard print with a dotting tool for the white part which is OPI Alpine Snow and a small detail brush for the black outline which is OPI Black Onyx.

VDSC_1392

To complete the rainbow I have Splish Splash also from China Glaze. This manicure was super easy and quick to do, and you could vary the base colors for different results. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they have come up with for today.

Malle

One response to “Fancy Friday #119 – Rainbow

  1. Sikke en sød mani 😊 og tillykke med fødselsdagen

Leave a Reply

