Fancy Friday #135 – Neon Galaxy

Happy Black Friday, if you participate in that. I did a little bit of shopping online, but most of the deals on the websites were 20% off, which to me is not Black Friday. The real deal is like 50 % or more off. The theme today is Neon Galaxy.

VDSC_1805

I went for a darker neon look, by using a black base instead of a white one. I started with two coats of a England Bridal Veil. I then sponged on a bit of OPI Alpine Snow, before going in with the neon colors. I used China Glaze Treble Maker, Plur-ple, Boho Blues and Glow With The Flow. I used white acrylic paint for the dotted stars.

VDSC_1786

I finished off with a coat of INM Northern Lights on all of the nails, even the plain black, which added a little bit more holographic sparkle to those. It is not a super neon galaxy, but I like the end result. I have to say that I do prefer the dark blue and purple galaxy nails more. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they came up with.

God fredag. I dag er temaet neon galakser. Jeg gjorde dem lidt mere mørke, da jeg synes de er pænest sådan. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på med ugens tema 🙂

Malle

Leave a Reply

