Fancy Friday #136 – Elfs

Happy friday and happy december. All of the Fancy Friday post in December will have a christmas theme. The first theme is elfs, and I immediately thought of the christmas movie Elf, so that became my inspiration for today.

VDSC_1815

I started out with two coats of China Glaze Take A Hike on my index and pinky, and two coats of Zoya Chita on my thumb and middle nails. On my ring finger I started with two coats of Wet n Wild French White Creme, before doing the rest of the nail art with acrylic paint. I began with the yellow stockings, before finishing off the black elf shoes and the green jacket.

You only get one photo today, because the early nightfall is starting the bug me, so most of the photos came out a little blurry. I really hate the it starts getting dark so early, but soon it is changing again and getting lighter. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they came up with for today.

Malle

Leave a comment