Fancy Friday #140 – NYE Nails

Happy New Year. I hope you all had a great night and jumped safe into the new year, with all fingers and nails. On this very first day of the year I have my NYE nails for you.

VDSC_1944

I started with two coats of OPI Ink Suede on my thumb, middle and ring finger. On my ring finger I topped the polish with two coats of Deborah Lippmann Va Va Voom. On my index and pinky I painted three coats of a England Wuthering Heights, before stamping a zig zag pattern using Barry M Silver Foil and MoYou London Fashionista plate 04.

VDSC_1929

I can’t wait to see what nail art, trends and nail polish this year has in store for us and trying some of them out. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they wore on the last day of 2015.

Godt nytår. Jeg håber at alle kom sikkert ind i det nye år, med alle fingre og negle. Jeg valgte at lave en lilla skittlette der matchede min makeup. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de havde på den sidste dag i 2015.

Malle

Leave a Reply

