Fancy Friday #142 – Love

Happy Friday everyone. Since we are only two days away from Valentines Day, the theme for this Friday is love. I was in a bit of a hurry with this manicure, since I’m currently on my way on a skirt, so I repurposed or updated my existing manicure. I actually have another idea in mind for another pink/red manicure, so that will probably be up when I get home from vacation.

VDSC_2050

My original manicure had three coats of Color Club Hot-Hot-Hot Pants on my index and middle finger, so I added some nail vinyls from Twinkled T and painted a coat of China Glaze Strawberry Fields over it, to add a little love. On my ring finger I have three coats of Wet n Wild French White Creme and I stamped using MoYou London Black Knight and MoYou London Fashionista plate 05. On my pinky I have three coats of a England Merlin to add a little glitter

VDSC_2065

On my thumb I have the same chevron pattern as on my ring finger. I really enjoy these skittlette manicures, not only because I get to wear multiple polishes and textures, but it makes the manicure more interesting to look at, than if it was just one color or one nail art technique. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they have done for today.

I dag er temaet til Fælles Fredag kærlighed og da jeg er på vej på skiferie, opdaterede jeg min eksisterende manicure med lidt hjerter og nail vinyls. Husk at klikke forbi de andre tøser for at se hvad de har fundet på til i dag. 

Malle

2 responses to “Fancy Friday #142 – Love

  1. Jeg elsker dine hjerter 😁

  2. Jeg elsker også dine hjerter! 🙂 Det ser superfedt ud!

Leave a Reply

