Fancy Friday #147 – Easter Nails

Happy Friday. Easter is only a couple of days away, so Easter is our theme for today. I didn’t really know what to do, but after googling around a bit I found this manicure by SoNailicious and completely stole it, because it was so cute and simply.

VDSC_0011

I started out with three coats of each of the polishes I used. On my index I have Barry M Rose Hip, the middle is Essie Lilacism (the purple version). The ring finger is Barry M Sugar Apple and the pinky is Barry M Sky Blue. I topped that with a coat of Ninja Polish He Went To Jarred. I dapped some more flakes on, on the sparser areas. I topped that off with a coat of Poshe top coat to dry the manicure fast and even out the surface.

VDSC_0018

On my thumb I have three coats of Barry M Peach Melba, as well as a coat of Ninja Polish He Went To Jarred.

VDSC_0038

I topped the manicure with OPI Matte Top Coat, after everything was dry. The matte top coat allowed the white gold flakes to stand out more, as well as make the pastel colors a bit more muted. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they did for today.

I dag er temaet påske. Jeg blev inspireret af en påske æg manicure fra SoNailicious. Jeg elsker pastel farverne og de sølvfarvede flakes. Husk at klikke forbi de andre damer for at se hvad de har fundet på.

Malle

Leave a Reply

