Fancy Friday #153 – Purple

Todays theme is purple. Purple is my favorite color, and I have a lot of purple nail polishes. Todays manicure is another one from the vault of nail art on my computer. I did this manicure almost a year ago, so now is the time to post it.

VDSC_1152

I have two coats of China Glaze Plur-ple on my index and pinky nail. This is from last years neon collection. I love cool-toned purples and this one is really bright and fun. On my middle and ring finger I have two coats of a England Encore Margot, topped with a stamp from MoYou London Holy Shapes 08 plate. The pinky is topped with a coat of Claire’s Sequins, a hot pink, white and black glitter polish.

VDSC_1176

I like the neon combined with the holographic polish. All the a England holographic polishes, are soft in their holographic-ness. They are never in your face, but more of a sophisticated holographic polish. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they did for today.

I dag er temaet lilla. Min yndlingsfarve er lilla. Jeg havde denne manicure liggende i min upublicerede mappe på computeren, og den passede helt perfekt med dagens tema. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på i dag. 

Malle

Leave a Reply

