Fancy Friday #154 – Flowers

When I did these nails in the beginning of the week, I didn’t know that the theme for today was going to be flowers, but it ended up fitting perfectly with these nails.

VDSC_0053

I started with three coats of China Glaze Pack Lightly on my thumb and index, this polish does not have the greatest formula and is quite streaky, but the color is really pretty with gold shimmer running through. I stamped with MoYou London Pro Xl14. On the middle and ring finger nail I painted three coats of OPI That’s Hula-rious and stamped with MoYou London Tropical 14. The stamping polish is MoYou London White Knight.

VDSC_0069

On my pinky I have two coats of Wet n Wild French White Creme and a coat of Happy Hands Flowers On The Highway. The MoYou London stamping polishes are really good, and stamps really pretty. They don’t have a weird smell and are easy to clean off the stamper, plate and your fingers. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they did for today.

I dag er temaet blomster. Helt tilfældigt passede det nail art jeg lavede i starten af ugen med temaet i dag. Jeg kan kun anbefale at købe MoYou London stamping lakkerne, de er rigtig gode og lugter ikke mærkeligt eller kraftigt. Husk at kigge forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på. 

Malle

(Inlinkz coming soon)

Leave a Reply

