Fancy Friday #155 – Go-to Mani

Happy friday. We have had the most wonderful weather in Denmark the past week, sunshine and high temperatures everyday. Todays theme is our go-to manicure.

VDSC_0186

When I don’t know what to do, I usually just go for a skittlette manicure. It doesn’t take too long to complete and the different designs and textures makes it interesting to look at for a longer time. I started with three coats of OPI Chiffon My Mind on my thumb, index, middle and pinky fingers. I left the index and pinky nails alone.

VDSC_0197

For my thumb and middle finger nails, I stamped using MoYou London Black Knight and MoYou London Pro XL 06 plate. That floral pattern is my favorite stamping pattern, and I have used it many times, when I don’t know what else to use. On my ring finger I have two coats of OPI Ce-less-tial is More.

VDSC_0191

This manicure turned out super clean and summery. Remember to click by the other ladies to see what they did for today.

I dag er temaet go to mani. Jeg ender typisk med en skittlette hvis jeg ikke ved hvad jeg ellers skal lave, da den er nem og hurtigt at fuldfører. Husk at klikke forbi de andre for at se hvad de har fundet på i dag.

(Inlinkz missing)

Malle

Leave a Reply

