Fancy Friday #159 – Holographic

Happy belated friday. Time escaped from me yesterday, even though I did these nails thursday night. The weather have been sunny so what better time than now to bust out the holographic polishes.

VDSC_0252

I did a water marble with a touch of holographic. I started with three coats of Essie Hubby for Dessert. I water marbled with that, Essie Bangle Jangle, OPI Sleigh Parking Only and Appeal4 Marsmallow Holo. I drew a petal design in it and dipped my nails.

VDSC_0250

The pattern turned out really nice, and the pop of holographic really comes out the play in the sun. It has been a while since I have water marbled, so it was nice to do it again, even though it takes a while and is a little messy.

Malle

Leave a Reply

