Fancy Friday #169 – Danish summer

Happy Friday. Today’s theme is Danish summer. This the weather have been very rainy, at least for the most part. I was lucky enough to spend two weeks in the US and 4 days in Malaga, so I got some sunshine and warmth.

vdsc_0637

I choose to do a grey waterfall manicure to represent the grey skies and rain we had, but I added a touch of gold, to represent the days of sunshine. I started with three coats of Illamsqua Raindrops. I then did a waterfall manicure using OPI Black Onyx, Picture Polish Winter, a England Encore Margot and China Glaze I’m Not Lion.

vdsc_0641

Remember to click by the other ladies.

I dag er temaet dansk sommer, som har været lidt grå og regnfuld, ihvertfald det meste af den tid jeg har været hjemme. Der har dog været gode dage, som er repræsenteret af guld glimmeren i manicuren. Husk at klikke forbi de andre.

Malle

Leave a Reply

