Fancy Friday #171 – Fall

Happy Friday. Todays theme is fall. We had some really great weather in Denmark considering the time of the year. Sunny days and high temperatures. I really like it.

vdsc_0647

I applied three coats of Illamasqua Charisma, a perfect fall burgundy shimmer, on my thumb, index, middle and ring finger nails. On my middle and ring finger I stamped a leaf pattern using Barry M Gold Foil and the MoYou Tropical 14 plate.

vdsc_0650

On my pinky I have two coats of OPI Black Onyx and two coats of Deborah Lippmann Ruby Red Slippers. I really loved the gold leaf stamping on top of the burgundy color.

I dag er temaet efterår. Jeg elsker mørkerød og guld sammen når det er efterår, så det var helt oplagt. 

Malle

Leave a Reply

