Fancy Friday #168 – Accent nail

Happy Friday. Today the theme is accent nail, and I choose to do a skittlette, with two accent nails, instead of one.

VDSC_0622

I started with three coats of Wet n Wild Pale in Comparison on my thumb, index, middle and pinky finger. For one of my accent nails I did three coats of Maybelline Pink Party Dress, a beautiful rose gold glitter. I topped my index and pinky nails with China Glaze Fairy Dust. On my thumb and middle I stamped using MoYou London Pro XL11 and a England Sleeping Palace.

VDSC_0628

I liked the manicure better without the stamping, I don’t know if it is the stamp itself or the color of the stamp, but it looked more clean without it.

I dag er temaet accent negl. Jeg lavede en skittlette med to accent negle i stedet for en, men jeg kunne bedre lide manicuren før jeg lavede stampingen. 

Malle

Leave a comment